[Release][V137.1.a]Angel Light Launcher

Hi, PerfectLight here. [i leeched this from another forum]

SHORT STORY:
Someone created fake facebook account of me, I would like to warn the public not to do that, I have a facebook account named DBLmao , facebook account creation date should be November 13, 2013, DO NOT accept/add any request from people claiming its DBLmao.

Angel Launcher/Trainer is FOC for now, if anyone saw someone selling it/posting on other sites, action will be taken. Do not buy any license from people claiming that they are selling the trainer.

I heard from sources that, some people, is acting as me in real life, to those people, please get a life, I am currently studying at ITE(Do not look down at us/me).

I also seen and heard people complaining my trainer on rival sites, AS forums, and even sending my files(IBox) to AsiaSoft, I mean no harm to anyone, I know you all are trying to be good players, but lets face it, MapleStory is a screwed up game....

To those bias or bootlickers of rival trainers, I am trying to be nice here, I am researching and developing new h4cks, I wish to tell you all that, never never be too dependent on someone's work/trainer. I hope the recent down time of that trainer and no public h4cks will tell u why...

I releasing the trainer here so that everyone can enjoy the last moments of Generic No Delay, Generic No Delay is patched in GMS/JMS/TWMS/CMS, sooner or later it will be patched in MSEA. Generic No Delay has been around since last year feb, and lasted for 1 year plus, its the main feature of any trainer/bot, RIP...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its been long since i release a trainer for free/the public. This release consist of 3 stuff.

1. Full MSCRC Bypass, Full BlackCipher Bypass, Semi HS Bypass, Process List send blocker, Dual Client Detection Bypass , V2.1
  2. Angel Light Trainer V137.1.A
  3. Angel Light Launcher itself